



Presentation of

Race committee- Protest committee

for Optimist Nordic Championship

#### **Race Committee**



Claes Petersson,
Principal Race officer

#### **Protest Committee**



Bertil Grandinson,
Chief judge
Fleet and umpire team racing







Arnav Jain,
Fleet and umpire team racing



Charlotte Greppe, Fleet racing



Sture Christensson, Fleet racing







Gustaf Sevedag,
Fleet and umpire team racing



Joakim Müller, Umpire team racing

### **Assistants Umpire Team Racing**



Lina Rybeck,
restricted to only male races
as her sister is part of the
Swedish female team.







Ida Elfving



Elisa Lindskog



Emil Wolfgang